How to Deactivate A Facebook Account Permanently

How To Deactivate A Facebook Account Permanently - If you make a decision that you no more want to make use of Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all of your details on Facebook. No one will certainly be able to contact you on Facebook or see things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, and photos. If you make a decision that you would love to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account as well as recuperate your old details.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

How To Deactivate A Facebook Account Permanently


To Deactivate Your Account: Permanently
Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook conserves every one of your setups, photos, as well as details in case you make a decision to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone-- it's just hidden. Nonetheless, it is feasible to delete your account permanently with no alternative for recuperation.

KEEP IN MIND: You ought to just do this if you are absolutely sure you intend to permanently remove your Facebook account.

To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Delete My Account page. If you want to save pictures as well as blog posts from your account, click Download Info. After that click Delete Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

To Deactivate Your Account: Temporarily (If you alter your mind).
1. Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, after that pick Setups.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

2. The Setups web page will certainly show up. Click Manage Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

3. Click Deactivate your account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

4. Select a factor for deactivating the account. If you desire, you can add even more information in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

5. Select Deactivate Currently.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

6. Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account info.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently