Deactivate Account Facebook Permanently

Deactivate Account Facebook Permanently - If you make a decision that you no more want to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your information on Facebook. No one will certainly have the ability to contact you on Facebook or watch the important things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. If you determine that you wish to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and also recoup your old details.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

Deactivate Account Facebook Permanently


To Deactivate Your Account: Permanently
Deactivating your account does not completely remove it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook conserves every one of your settings, photos, as well as details in case you make a decision to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone-- it's simply hidden. However, it is feasible to delete your account permanently without any alternative for recovery.

KEEP IN MIND: You should just do this if you are absolutely sure you wish to completely remove your Facebook account.

To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Delete My Account page. If you would love to save pictures and also articles from your account, click Download Info. After that click Delete Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

To Deactivate Your Account: Temporarily (If you change your mind).
1. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that select Settings.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

2. The Settings web page will certainly show up. Click Manage Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

3. Click Deactivate your account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

4. Select a reason for shutting off the account. If you want, you can add more details in the message box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

5. Select Deactivate Currently.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

6. Your account is currently shut off. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently