How to Permanently Deactivate My Facebook Account

How To Permanently Deactivate My Facebook Account - If you choose that you no more want to use Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all of your details on Facebook. No one will certainly have the ability to call you on Facebook or view the important things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and also photos. If you make a decision that you would love to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account as well as recuperate your old information.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

How To Permanently Deactivate My Facebook Account


To Deactivate Your Account: Permanently
Deactivating your account does not fully remove it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook conserves every one of your settings, pictures, as well as info in case you make a decision to reactivate your account. Your info isn't gone-- it's simply hidden. However, it is feasible to delete your account permanently with no alternative for recovery.

KEEP IN MIND: You must just do this if you are absolutely sure you wish to permanently remove your Facebook account.

To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Delete My Account page. If you would love to save pictures as well as messages from your account, click Download Info. After that click Delete Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

To Deactivate Your Account: Temporarily (If you change your mind).
1. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then select Setups.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

2. The Setups page will certainly appear. Click Manage Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

3. Click Deactivate your account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

4. Select a factor for shutting down the account. If you want, you can include even more information in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

5. Select Deactivate Now.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

6. Your account is currently deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any moment by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently