How to Deactivate Account On Facebook Permanently

How To Deactivate Account On Facebook Permanently - If you determine that you no more intend to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your information on Facebook. No person will certainly have the ability to call you on Facebook or check out the things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, as well as images. If you determine that you wish to go back to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account as well as recuperate your old information.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

How To Deactivate Account On Facebook Permanently


To Deactivate Your Account: Permanently
Deactivating your account does not fully remove it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook conserves every one of your settings, images, as well as information in case you determine to reactivate your account. Your details isn't gone-- it's just hidden. Nonetheless, it is feasible to delete your account permanently without any choice for recuperation.

NOTE: You should just do this if you are absolutely sure you intend to permanently remove your Facebook account.

To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Delete My Account page. If you wish to save images as well as blog posts from your account, click Download Info. Then click Delete Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

To Deactivate Your Account: Temporarily (If you change your mind).
1. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then choose Settings.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

2. The Settings web page will certainly appear. Click Manage Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

3. Click Deactivate your account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

4. Select a factor for shutting off the account. If you want, you can include even more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

5. Select Deactivate Now.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

6. Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any moment by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently