Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently - If you decide that you no longer intend to utilize Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your info on Facebook. Nobody will have the ability to call you on Facebook or watch the important things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, status updates, as well as photos. If you determine that you want to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and also recuperate your old information.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently


To Deactivate Your Account: Permanently
Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook conserves every one of your settings, images, and info in case you determine to reactivate your account. Your details isn't gone-- it's just hidden. Nevertheless, it is feasible to delete your account permanently without choice for recovery.

KEEP IN MIND: You should just do this if you are absolutely sure you intend to completely delete your Facebook account.

To delete your Facebook account, follow this web link to the Delete My Account web page. If you 'd like to conserve pictures and blog posts from your account, click Download Info. After that click Delete Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

To Deactivate Your Account: Temporarily (If you alter your mind).
1. Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, then select Settings.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

2. The Settings page will certainly appear. Click Manage Account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

3. Click Deactivate your account.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

4. Select a factor for shutting off the account. If you want, you can add even more information in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

5. Select Deactivate Now.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently

6. Your account is currently shut down. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any moment by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.

Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently